Class C:  

Cars Of The Art Deco Era

Voting Results:

Class Sponsor
Presented by
Timing Partner

Judge's Vote

  • Best in Class: 1939 Delahaye Figoni & Falaschi 135 Competition Disappearing Top Convertible (Mullin Automotive Museum)
  • Runner Up: 1938 Delage D8-120 coachwork By De Villars (Fritz Burkard)
  • 3rd Place: 1935 Hispano Suiza K6 coachwork by Brandone (Richard Magides)

People's Vote

  • Winner: 1933 Minerva Type AL Landaulette (Mr. Diljeet Titus)
  • 2nd Place: 1938 Delage D8-120 coachwork by De Villers (Fritz Burkard)
  • 3rd Place: 1936 Chrysler C9 Airflow Coupe (Mark Becker)

Judge's Vote Winner

Award Ceremony

People's Vote Winner

We use cookies to provide website functionality, to analyse traffic, personalise content and to enable social media functionality. Our Cookie Statement provides more information and explains how to update your cookie settings.